90’s Night

27th May 2023 (Sat), 8pm

Alvin Chan & Andy Yeung – Violin
Andy Cheng – Viola
Kevin Lam – Cello
Dora Tsang – Piano

Joseph Haydn Quartet in C Major, op. 76 No.3 Emperor
I – Allegro

Felix Mendelssohn String Quartet No. 6 in F minor op. 80
I – Allegro Vivace assai
II – Allegro assai
III – Adagio
IV – Finale: Allegro Molto

Bedrich Smetana String Quartet No.1 “From My Life”
I – Allegro Vivace

Ludwig van Beethoven String Quartet No.4 in C minor
I – Allegro ma non tanto
III – Menuetto Allegretto
IV – Allegro

Johannes Brahms Piano Quintet in F minor Op.34
I – Allegro non troppo

Ninety’s Quartet is presenting to you an all-quartet extravaganza this evening, featuring works by Haydn, Mendelssohn, Smetana and Beethoven. Joined by pianist Dora Tsang, the ensemble will conclude the performance with the Piano Quintet by Johannes Brahms.

Ninety’s Quartet 將演繹海頓、孟德爾頌 、史麥塔納及貝多芬的室內四重奏作品選段,交織是夜醉人夜幕。及至長夜將盡,鋼琴家曾樂冰引琴音串起四把弓弦,以布拉姆斯鋼琴五重奏收結,引領觀眾一同閤眼夢賞音樂。

whatsapp: +852 66830760
email: enquiry@swaymusicstudio.com


*Members Only
(become our member now to get a $250 welcome coupon for your ticket purchase)

Other Upcoming Concerts