A Sleigh Ride: from Classical to Christmas

23rd December 2023 (Sat), 8pm

Zach Cheong Hoi Leong – Piano


J.S. Bach / Myra Hess, Jesu Joy of Man’s Desiring
J.S. Bach, Capriccio on the Departure of a Beloved Brother
L.V. Beethoven, Waldstein Sonata
Sergei Rachmaninoff, Prelude in D major Op23 No. 4
Frédéric Chopin, Heroic Polonaise
Mozart/Volodos/Say, Turkish March
Christmas Medley arr. Cheong Hoi Leung

Approx. duration: 1 hour without intermission


Whatsapp: +852 66830760
Email: enquiry@swaymusicstudio.com

*Members Only – https://swaymusicstudio.com/membership
(become our member now to get a $250 welcome coupon [code: welcometosway] for your ticket purchase)