New Year Tranquility – S’way Young Artists Series

7th January 2024 (Sun), 7:30pm


Cherry Tam – Piano
Olivia Evelin Sundari – Piano
Chun-Feng LIN – Violin


Ludwig Van Beethoven
Sonata in D minor 1st movement “Tempest”

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Violin and Piano Duo Sonata in E minor
I. Allegro
II. Tempo di Menuetto


Johann Sebastian Bach
Prelude and Fugue in B minor, BWV 893

Claude Debussy
Images II, L. 111— I. Cloches a travers les feuilles

Maurice Ravel
Ma Mere L’Oye

Approx. duration: 1.5 hour


Whatsapp: +852 66830760


*Members Only – (become our member now to get a $250 welcome coupon [code: welcometosway] for your ticket purchase)

Each member can purchase a maximum of 10 tickets

Other Upcoming Concerts