Tonight Show with Elizabeth Yang featuring Hitoshi Hamada [Day 2]

25th November 2023 (Fri), 8pm

Hitoshi Hamada (Vibraphone)
Yvonne Barrie (Vocal)
Elizabeth Yang (Narrative)
Taka Hirohama (Conductor)
Saturday Night Jazz Orchestra


Terry Gibbs Big Band scores:
1-1 Sweat Georgia Brown
1-2 It Might As Well Being Swing
1-3 Nature Boy
1-4 On The Slow Boat To China
1-5 In The Cool, Cool, Cool of the Evening
1-6 Hey There
1-7 Miss Otis Regrets
1-8 Vibes Solo


Tonight Show Band scores:
2-1 Bugle Call Rag
2-2 Sing Sing Sing
2-3 Serenade in Blue
2-4 Get Me To The Church On Time
2-5 Sway
2-6 Manbo Italiano
2-7 L-O-V-E
2-8 It’s All Right With Me
2-9 Opus One


Whatsapp: +852 66830760

*Members Only –
(become our member now to get a $250 welcome coupon [code: welcometosway] for your ticket purchase)

Other Upcoming Concerts