Tonight Show with Elizabeth Yang featuring Hitoshi Hamada [Day 1]

24th November 2023 (Fri), 8pm

Hitoshi Hamada (Vibraphone)
Yvonne Barrie (Vocal)
Elizabeth Yang (Narrative)
Taka Hirohama (Conductor)
Saturday Night Jazz Orchestra


Terry Gibbs Big Band scores:
1-1 Begin The Beguine
1-2 Don’t Be That Way
1-3 Day in Day out
1-4 All of Me
1-5 Just you Just me
1-6 Magic is the Moonlight
1-7 In The Mood For Love
1-8 Tico-Tico


Tonight Show Band scores:
2-1 Begin The Beguine
2-2 Just Friends
2-3 Poor Butterfly
2-4 I Love You
2-5 Ten Cent A Dance
2-6 What a little Moonlight Can Do
2-7 Stardust, by Dbull
2-8 What is This Thing Called Love


Whatsapp: +852 66830760

*Members Only –
(become our member now to get a $250 welcome coupon [code: welcometosway] for your ticket purchase)